Only 1 left!

TRUE HEART OMBRE - Green Heart Chakra Ombre Mala


Anahata - the Heart Chakra is your fourth chakra - and the vital bridge between your three lower physical chakras and your three upper spiritual chakras. It is called Anahata (meaning unhurt or unstruck) as it symbolizes the purity of the sound of the celestial realm - of two forces that have never touched.  The heart is the mediator between body and spirit and the center and is responsibile for enabling you to give and receive love with compassionate energy and joy. This allows you to move through life with an open heart and better connect with the divine within you. The lesson of the Heart Chakra is to learn to love Unconditionally - and it is brought out of alignment by Disconnection.    

This TRUE HEART OMBRE Mala has been made to vibrate with the energies of the Heart Chakra. It can help support you in activating and balancing your 4th Chakra to create a life filled with boundless love. Work with it to deepen your meditation and yoga practices. 

Intense love does not measure, it just gives. Mother Teresa

This TRUE HEART OMBRE Heart Chakra Mala has 108 Green Turquoise, Green Jade and Peace Jade gemstone beads (6mm) tied in a traditional 108 pattern. It has been hand knotted on silk cord with one knot between each gemstone. It has a Moss Agate guru bead and has been finished with a 'shades of green' and gold handmade tassel.  

Gemstones: Green Turquoise, Green Jade, Peace Jade

Bead size: 6mm

Tied pattern: 108


        • Mala garland: 29.75" (76cm)
        • Guru & Tassel: 4.25" (10.5cm)
        • Length top to tassel end: 18" (46cm)

Green Turquoise: is known as the “Master Healer,” and is said to be the bridge between Heaven, Sky and the Earth. Many Native American cultures believe that Turquoise helps to connect the mind to the infinite possibilities of the Universe. It is also a Throat Chakra stone, helping to foster honest and open communication from the heart.

Green Jade is a symbol of serenity and purity.  It signifies wisdom gathered in tranquility.  Like all Jades, it increases love, harmony and nurturing and protects the wearer from harm.  It attracts good luck and friendship.  Also called “dream stone”, Jade brings insightful dreams and encourages you to become who you really are.

Peace Jade is not actually a Jade but is a mixture of white quartz, green serpentine and lavender stitchtite.  It gets its name from the belief that it encourages tranquility and peace. Peace Jade is a powerful Heart Chakra stone that brings tranquility, protection, peace and serenity.

Moss Agate is a stone of new beginnings.  It refreshes the soul and enables you to see beauty in all you behold.  It attracts abundance and improves self-esteem.  Moss Agate develops strength and the ability to get along with others. It inspires new ideals after periods of stagnation.  Moss Agate balances the emotions, releasing fear and stress.  It encourages trust and hope.   

Note:  Our jewelry and mist products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any ailment or disease. Any results are the sole responsibility of the user.

You can rest assured that you will be purchasing the mala you see here. We believe that each mala is a precious talisman and a unique piece of beauty. As such, every mala is handcrafted for its intended purpose and photographed for the site.

Every Pranachic mala comes with support for your intention work, including:

  • Thoughts on the intention you are working with
  • Affirmations and mantras you can use in your work
  • Information on the crystals used to create your mala

This will come physically or electronically to you (depending on your location).

Your mala will come in a pouch with a protective tassel guard ready to begin its relationship with you.