Only 1 left!

Pratinu Chakras Aligned Mala


Pratinu is Sanskrit for 'little' and Pratinu Malas are a Pranachic exclusive - a 'mini mala' that will let you take your Intention and meditation work with you wherever you go.


  • 27 gemstone beads; chosen to support your Intention. They create a 1/4 mala. Repeat 4 times to reach 108.
  • Two strands of super strong nylon cord, hand knotted between beads
  • Swivel clasps at each end - easy to take on and off, fits any size wrist
  • Embellished with spiritual charms 

Pratinu Malas are so versatile - Wear yours as a bracelet or anklet or attach it and carry it as a mobile phone or key fob. A beautiful way to take your Intention with you.

This Pratinu Chakras Aligned Mala has gemstone beads corresponding to the colors of the chakras. It has been embellished with a Tree of Life, Lotus and Hamsa charms.  

Gemstones: Black Agate, Carnelian, Yellow Calcite, Serpentine, Aventurine, Sodalite, Amazonite, Amethyst,Clear Quartz

Bead size: 8mm

Charms: Tree of Life, Lotus Hamsa

Tied pattern: Pratinu

Length clip to clip: between 12" and 13" (fits any wrist size)     

Energy Aligning and Balancing - Chakras are the vortices of energy in our bodies; spinning wheels interacting with and moving the life force energy from within and outside us.  They are also centers of consciousness, working together in harmony, allowing us an ascending level of consciousness. If there are misalignments or disharmonies in any of the chakras, these will translate into blockages to the higher levels of thought and healing. Disharmonies manifest in physical or mental ailments or dysfunctions. Bringing balance to the chakras is important to good physical, mental and spiritual well being. Meditation is a key tool - focusing on the chakra frequencies through sound or mantra. Using visualization, affirmations, breathing, pranayama and yoga asanas also work to help clear blockages. Working with the colors and frequencies of the chakras through crystal work is also important. As a giver and receiver of energy, balancing your chakras is an ongoing process, but the rewards are immeasurable.  


“Happiness is not a matter of intensity - but of balance, order, rhythm and harmony.” - Thomas Merton

Chakras are energy vortices that exist within the etheric body and transmit life force energy to the body.  Each chakra governs specific bodily functions of the organs in the body close to the area where they are located. All of the chakras have specific colors that can be used to heal them. Chakra stones are healing crystals that have a specific vibration and color. The crystals used in the mala are: Root Chakra – Black Agate (grounding and strength), Sacral Chakra – Red Carnelian (drive and manifestation), Solar Plexus Chakra – Yellow Calcite (vitality), (Serpentine inserted for psychic protection and chakra cleansing), Heart Charka - Green Aventurine (heart healing, balance and calm), (Amazonite inserted for aura stabilizing and transforming of negative energies) Throat Chakra – Sodalite (creativity and communication), Third Eye (Brow) Chakra – Amethyst (spiritual growth, intuition, psychic abilities), Crown Chakra - Clear Quartz (master amplifier: accelerate intentions, focus energies).

Tree of Life: is a symbol of life itself; the branches reach for the Heavens of "Father Sky", the deeply buried roots anchor to "Mother Earth" and in between the trunk provides the strength and foundation. It symbolizes our physical existence and our reaching for spiritual existence. Wearing it reminds us of key aspects of life: love, wisdom, rebirth, strength, redemption, friendship, bounty and encouragement.

Hamsa: (or Khamsa, also known as the Hand of Fatima) depicts an open right hand with its fingers pointing down. It has its origins as an amulet or talisman,  protecting one by deflecting the evil eye. Today it remains a symbol of protection - but also of blessings, power and strength.

Lotus: Just as the exquisite lotus grows from the muddy pond, wearing the lotus symbolizes that our spiritual beauty can blossom amidst our sometimes 'muddy' everyday lives. The blooming lotus symbolizes your spiritual  path and the purification of mind, body and speech. It also symbolizes beauty, life, and new beginnings.

Note:  Our jewelry and mist products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any ailment or disease. Any results are the sole responsibility of the user.