Only 1 left!

Chakra Small Circle Set with Engraved Symbols - 7 pieces


These beautiful chakra stones are made of quality natural crystals and perfect for chakra, crystal and reiki work.

Each spiritual healing stone has a specific color and psychic vibration, emitting positive energy to attune and cleanse your aura.

All seven chakras in the human body are represented - by the stone color and the engraved symbol or each.

  • Base/Root Chakra (Muladhara) - Red Jasper
  • Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana) - Tigers Eye
  • Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) - Yellow Jade
  • Heart Chakra (Anahata) - Green Aventurine
  • Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) - Sodalite
  • Third Eye/Brow Chakra (Sahasrara) - Amethyst
  • Crown Chakra (Ajna) - Clear Quartz 

 Comfortable to hold and cool to use. Set comes with a velveteen pouch.

The Crystals in this set are:
  • RED JASPER (Red) - 'Root Chakra' -  Courage, Stability, Grounding, Survival
  • TIGERS EYE (Orange) - 'Sacral Chakra' - Passion, Endurance, Creativity, Strength
  • YELLOW JADE (Yellow) - 'Solar Plexus Chakra' - Warmth, Confidence, Humor, Laughter, Inner Glow
  • GREEN AVENTURINE (Green) - 'Heart Chakra' - Love, Forgiveness, Compassion, Relationships
  • SODALITE (Dark Blue)- 'Throat Chakra' - Communication, Self-Expression, Judgement
  • AMETHYST (Purple) - 'Third Eye Chakra' - Intuition, Concentration, Self Knowledge, Insight
  • CLEAR QUARTZ (Clear) - 'Crown Chakra' - Positive Thoughts, Spirituality, Overall Balance, Acceptance, Purpose

Natural crystal stones : Red Jasper, Tigers Eye, Yellow Jade, Green Aventurine,  Sodalite, Amethyst, Clear Quartz

Circle shape: Comfortable and cool to use

Size : (approx.) 18 x 5mm (each)

Set : Comes in a velveteen pouch

'Chakras' are the name given to the energy centers in our body though which energy flows. The name comes from the Sanskrit word meaning ‘wheel’, so a chakra is considered the ‘Wheel of spinning Energy’ within us. Chakras are a source of energy for your spiritual and physical bodies – and a means of connecting the two. We mostly concern ourselves with the seven major chakras, and in mala and intention work – especially with semi-precious gemstones – chakra stimulation is an important factor. 

 Read more about Chakras on our information page.